People

Tim Gramatovich, CFA, Chief Investment Officer – TGramatovich@peritusasset.com
Ron Heller, Chief Executive Officer and Senior Portfolio Manager – RHeller@peritusasset.com
Heather Rupp, CFA, Director of Research – HRupp@peritusasset.com
Dave Desmond, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Compliance Officer – DDesmond@peritusasset.com
Dave Flaherty, Portfolio Manager – DFlaherty@peritusasset.com
Kyle Bechler, Portfolio Analytics/Risk – KBechler@peritusasset.com
Laura Roth, CFA, Financial Accountant/Analyst – LRoth@peritusasset.com
Ed Bondy, Vice President, Regional Sales – EBondy@peritusasset.com
Rondell Sawyer, Vice President, Regional Sales – RSawyer@peritusasset.com

Doug Holt, Energy Research AnalystDHolt@peritusasset.com
Tyler Gramatovich, Research AnalystTyGramatovich@peritusasset.com
Charlotte Dodge, Office Manager – CDodge@peritusasset.com


Comments are closed.