People

Kyle BechlerPortfolio Analytics/Risk
     kbechler@peritusasset.com

Blake Bienemann, Vice President, Regional Sales, Central Region
     bbienemann@peritusasset.com

Ed Bondy, Vice President, Regional Sales, West Coast
     ebondy@peritusasset.com

Dave DesmondChief Operating Officer and Chief Compliance Officer
     ddesmond@peritusasset.com

Charlotte DodgeOffice Manager
     cdcdodge@peritusasset.com

Dave FlahertyPortfolio Manager
     dflaherty@peritusasset.com

Tim Gramatovich, CFAChief Investment Officer and Co-Founder
     tgramatovich@peritusasset.com

Tyler GramatovichResearch Analyst
     tygramatovich@peritusasset.com

Ron Heller, Co-Founder and Managing Partner
     rheller@peritusasset.com

Doug HoltEnergy Research Analyst
     dholt@peritusasset.com

Laura Roth, CFAResearch Analyst
     lroth@peritusasset.com

Heather Rupp, CFADirector of Research
     hrupp@peritusasset.com

Rhondell SawyerVice President, Regional Sales, East Coast
     rsawyer@peritusasset.com

 


Comments are closed.